Log in

Board of Directors

UMFA's Board of Directors is comprised of two governing bodies: the Executive Board, elected annually by the membership, and the Advisory Board, members of which are appointed by the Executive Board. The Executive Board includes the following roles: President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, Marketing & Communications, Outreach, Development, and Scholarship.

We have open roles on our Advisory Board! Reach out if you are interested:

  • Laudie Porter Coordinator
  • Young Artist Coordinator
  • Honors Flute Choir Coordinator
  • Grants Coordinator
  • Communications Coordinator
  • Publicity Coordinator
  • Membership Coordinator
© Upper Midwest Flute Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
/* */