Lifetime Members

UMFA's Lifetime members have earned this distinction through sustained exemplary service or contributions to UMFA and the art of flute playing.
We extend our sincere thanks to these valued friends.

Cyrille DeCossePolly DedrickRussell DedrickSusan DeJongPeggy Doerrie
Elaine Eagle ~ Laudie Porter FamilyAdele LorraineNancy MaloneyJohn Petroff
Cindy Farrell ~ Deb Metz ~ Steve Comingdeer

Major Donors

Major donors have made significant and specific contributions.

President's Circle

President's Circle donors have contributed through donations or other means in a sustained or ongoing way for the past 12 months.

Symphony ($500+)

Peggy Doerrie

Concerto ($250-$499)

Mary Planten-Krell

Sonata ($50-$249)

Steven Comingdeer ~ Scott Nieman ~ Bethany Gonella ~ Jody Summersgill ~ Cynthia Stokes
Valerie Thompson ~ Judy Ranheim ~ Delaine Suess ~ Andrea Myers

Partner ($25-$49)

Katie Kohler ~ Karen McGill ~ Christopher Riba ~ Charles Linderkamp ~ Sam Twardy
Rebecca Akers ~ Ping Chai ~ Nathan Akers ~ Mark Brudevold ~ Maggie Fraher ~ Lucy Fitzmorris
Lauren McNee ~ Karla Nguyen ~ Joseph Vogel ~ Jack Nelson ~ Gregory Milliren ~ Emily Stoltz
Emily Dominguez ~ Amanda Hallet

Friend ($0-$24)

Gayl Gutafson ~ Dena Naylor

© Upper Midwest Flute Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software